Footpath Dangerous

Reported in the Leaks and Drainage category anonymously at 12:54, Thu 16 March 2017
Sent to Clare County Council less than a minute later

The footpath at the enterance to Lackyle/Keelgrove/Ballyglass has water flowing on it and when it freezes as shown on photo it is very dangerous.

RSS feed of updates to this problem

Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:13, Thu 13 April 2017

  • Nothing has been done to fix the problem.

    Posted anonymously at 19:13, Thu 13 April 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:52, Fri 12 May 2017

  • Still nothing done on the issue

    Posted anonymously at 10:52, Fri 12 May 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:58, Fri 9 June 2017

  • It is now 2 years since the council promised to fix this issue and still not done

    Posted anonymously at 15:58, Fri 9 June 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:42, Tue 11 July 2017

  • This serious issue is still not attended to

    Posted anonymously at 07:42, Tue 11 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:52, Fri 11 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:47, Fri 8 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:42, Sat 7 October 2017

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 11:42, Sat 7 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:51, Wed 8 November 2017

  • Still not fixed and is getting worse

    Posted anonymously at 10:51, Wed 8 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:52, Wed 6 December 2017

  • No Progress yet . It is only 30 months since it was reported

    Posted anonymously at 15:52, Wed 6 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:03, Thu 4 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:35, Fri 2 February 2018

  • Council still say they have not the resources to fix it

    Posted anonymously at 13:35, Fri 2 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:53, Sat 3 March 2018

  • Not fixed after 3 years

    Posted anonymously at 12:53, Sat 3 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:55, Mon 2 April 2018

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 12:55, Mon 2 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:59, Mon 30 April 2018

  • Still not fixed.

    Posted anonymously at 18:59, Mon 30 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:00, Mon 28 May 2018

  • Still not done.

    Posted anonymously at 22:00, Mon 28 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:04, Tue 26 June 2018

  • Not done

    Posted anonymously at 13:04, Tue 26 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:21, Wed 25 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:36, Fri 24 August 2018

  • Not done

    Posted anonymously at 10:36, Fri 24 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:47, Fri 21 September 2018

  • Not done

    Posted anonymously at 13:47, Fri 21 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:53, Mon 22 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:20, Tue 20 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:47, Wed 19 December 2018

  • Still not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 16:47, Wed 19 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:10, Friday 18 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:56, Friday 15 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:04, Friday 15 March 2019

  • No t fixed Now in year 3

    Posted anonymously at 12:04, Friday 15 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 22:00, Monday 15 April 2019

  • No efford to fix the issue by the Council

    Posted anonymously at 22:00, Monday 15 April 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password
No Let me confirm my update by email

We never show your email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.