Footpath needs repair

Reported in the Road or path defects category by Philip Newell at 14:34, Tue 6 June 2017
Sent to Fingal County Council 1 minute later

Footpath is collapsing and is a trip hazard and also rainwater collecting not running off into shore as it should

RSS feed of updates to this problem

Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:24, Tue 4 July 2017

  • Somebody was out to inspect it and said it is the list to be fixed.

    Posted by Philip Newell at 18:24, Tue 4 July 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:26, Wed 2 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:52, Thu 31 August 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:28, Thu 28 September 2017

  • Still has not been fixed

    Posted by Philip Newell at 13:28, Thu 28 September 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:03, Thu 26 October 2017

  • Still not fixed

    Posted by Philip Newell at 17:03, Thu 26 October 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:50, Thu 23 November 2017

  • Still not fixed

    Posted by Philip Newell at 17:50, Thu 23 November 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:52, Sun 24 December 2017

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:56, Mon 22 January 2018

  • This problem still has not been fixed.

    Posted by Philip Newell at 15:56, Mon 22 January 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:22, Thu 22 February 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:31, Thu 22 March 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:30, Sun 22 April 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:12, Sun 20 May 2018

  • Still nothing done

    Posted by Philip Newell at 20:12, Sun 20 May 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:31, Mon 18 June 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:02, Thu 19 July 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:26, Sat 18 August 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 20:07, Mon 17 September 2018

  • Still nothing done

    Posted by Philip Newell at 20:07, Mon 17 September 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:48, Tue 16 October 2018

  • Still nothing done

    Posted by Philip Newell at 19:48, Tue 16 October 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:17, Wed 14 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:14, Fri 14 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:46, Sunday 20 January 2019

  • still not fixed

    Posted by Philip Newell at 19:46, Sunday 20 January 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:53, Tuesday 19 February 2019

  • still not repaired

    Posted by Philip Newell at 09:53, Tuesday 19 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:44, Saturday 30 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:45, Wednesday 15 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:25, Wednesday 12 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:33, Thursday 11 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:51, Friday 9 August 2019

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password
No Let me confirm my update by email

We never show your email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.