Footpath repair/resurfaced

Reported in the Road or path defects category anonymously at 16:33, Tue 23 October 2018
Sent to DĂșn Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council 2 minutes later

Is it possible to get the footpath repaired/ resurfaced from the Centra Shop on Barnhill Road, up Killiney Road, past Springhill Park. It is very uneven and cracked and has been like this for a long time. Very difficult to walk on. Thank You.

RSS feed of updates to this problem

Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:39, Wed 21 November 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:07, Fri 28 December 2018

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:18, Mon 11 February 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:17, Tue 12 March 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:02, Fri 12 April 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:03, Mon 13 May 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:15, Fri 14 June 2019

  • Still no movement on fixing this VERY uneven surface........

    Posted anonymously at 11:15, Fri 14 June 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:09, Fri 12 July 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:09, Tue 3 September 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:33, Tue 1 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:33, Thu 31 October 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:21, Fri 29 November 2019

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:32, Monday 13 January 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 16:59, Monday 10 February 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:54, Tuesday 10 March 2020

  • No sign of any movement on this yet - despite nearby footpaths being fixed........

    Posted anonymously at 14:54, Tuesday 10 March 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 15:30, Tuesday 7 April 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 12:02, Thursday 7 May 2020

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password
No Let me confirm my update by email

We never show your email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.