Street light not working

Reported in the Street Lighting category by Noel Gaughran at 22:41, Mon 29 June 2020
Sent to Donegal County Council 4 minutes later

Street light not working. Blinks on and off pole number 69

RSS feed of updates to this problem

Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:51, Mon 14 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 05:28, Wed 11 November 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:48, Wednesday 6 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 07:05, Wednesday 3 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:34, Wednesday 3 March 2021

  • Still not fixed. Reported to airtricity as well

    Posted by Noel Gaughran at 13:34, Wednesday 3 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:07, Tuesday 22 June 2021

  • Still not fixed

    Posted by Noel Gaughran at 21:07, Tuesday 22 June 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:22, Tuesday 20 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 23:49, Tuesday 17 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 06:56, Wednesday 15 September 2021

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password
No Let me confirm my update by email

We never show your email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.