Path in need of repair

Reported in the Road or path defects category anonymously at 15:13, Sat 6 February 2021
Sent to Fingal County Council 1 minute later

Water lodges in parts of path. Unsuitable for walking.There is a lid of some utility cover that is not correctly fitted down. It’s a hazard

RSS feed of updates to this problem

Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 19:05, Sat 6 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:35, Sun 4 April 2021

  • That whole path needs to be resurfaced

    Posted anonymously at 09:35, Sun 4 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:20, Sun 2 May 2021

  • The lid on the utility box was secured but alll that path needs resurfacing.

    Posted anonymously at 11:20, Sun 2 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 21:17, Sun 30 May 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:00, Mon 28 June 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 08:47, Mon 26 July 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:03, Mon 23 August 2021

  • In same condition

    Posted anonymously at 09:03, Mon 23 August 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:54, Mon 20 September 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:23, Mon 18 October 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 13:04, Mon 15 November 2021

  • Not fixed

    Posted anonymously at 13:04, Mon 15 November 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:20, Mon 13 December 2021

  • Walkers have to walk on road

    Posted anonymously at 14:20, Mon 13 December 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 17:25, Monday 10 January 2022

  • See photo attached

    Posted anonymously at 17:25, Monday 10 January 2022

Provide an update

Please note that updates are not sent to the council. Your information will only be used in accordance with our privacy policy

Now to submit your update…

Do you have a FixMyStreet password?

Yes I have a password
No Let me confirm my update by email

We never show your email

Providing a password is optional, but doing so will allow you to more easily report problems, leave updates and manage your reports.